President      Dennis Neubauer

V. President  Marlyn Balvanz

Secretary      Linda Bartlett

Treasurer     Mary Jacobson

Board of Elders

Mike Aldinger, Paul Bartlett,
Marlyn Hofmeister, Grant Nelson,
Scott Wosepka

Board of Trustees
Gary Pommrehn, Bret Schutt,
Jim Stotser, Levi Thomas

Board of Finance

Earl Fey, Gene Ritland,

Steve Waggoner, Troy Warschkow

Board of Education

Jo-Ann Barhite, Kelsey Barhite,
Stacey Harding, Ruth Kloetzer, Liz Wieting


Board of Evangelism

Charlene Hansen, 
Marla Norem, Kathy Silvest

Board of Human Care
Donna Aldinger, Amy Emerson,

Lori Pommrehn

Board of Stewardship

Joslyn Lubbers, Gordy Lubbers, Lisette Pieper

Board of Youth

Randy Harding, Amy Kloetzer, Nicki Smith 

Head Ushers

Randy Harding, Grant Nelson, Jim Stotser


Encourage one another and build
one another up (1 Thessalonians 5:11).

Voter's Assembly: 3rd Thursday of January, April, July and October. Elections in October.
Council Meetings: Second Thursday of each Quarter before Voter's Assemby


Welcome to the website of Immanuel Lutheran Church, a sister congregation of the Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod.  We're pleased to have you visit!  If you have a question, we welcome your call or e-mail. May the Lord bless and keep you.


313 Lee Lane

Iowa Falls, IA, 50126

  • Facebook Social Icon

Visit Immanuel's Facebook page.

If you're not already a member of the Group Page, ask to join for current information and events. Click the blue icon to be directed to the page.

© 2018 by Immanuel Lutheran Church +  L & J B design